Arnott® Replacement Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 184 reviews
Shop Arnott
5 of 5
So Far So Good
Received my product on time and good quality. No hassle with my core fee getting returned.
WPosted by Wilkedrick (Chicago, IL) / March 26, 2018
2004 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Spring
Better than original equipment. Fantastic deal.
KPosted by Kelly W (Culpeper, VA) / April 13, 2018
2000 Lincoln Continental
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality
My installer said it didn't take very long to install it. I also had some bare wires along the frame that he had to fix.
BPosted by Brian (Richland Center, WI) / March 23, 2018
2011 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Shocks
Great product! Took less than hour to install. Car rides like it’s brand new again.
TPosted by Thurston (Elk Grove, CA) / May 1, 2018
2009 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install And Works Great!
This is an easy product to install and fixed a very annoying problem. Great product and glad of the improvement over the original. Ordering was easy and product cam quickly and well packaged.
MPosted by Michelle (Durham, CA) / July 11, 2015
2004 Buick Rainier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exceptional Replacement Parts
I am extremely particular about the car I drive. I maintained my 2014 XTS the same way I maintain my current 2001 Eldorado. I've had the Eldorado since 11/2017. The car only has 72,000 miles on it but obviously the suspension parts are now 17 years old. The car doesn't need new front struts but me being me, I decided to go all-in anyway. ACDelco struts are no longer manufactured and new old stock was also unavailable anywhere. The Arnott struts I ordered are for the electronic suspension. These specific struts include an electronic interface that connect to the car's computer. You are advised to order strut mounts and camber kits when you order the struts. This ensures that the major components of the cars suspension are new and will work together to maximize performance and safety. I replaced both the front and rear struts at the same time. I had Mavis do the installation, but my rule is that only a high-quality garage and trained mechanics touch my car. Midas Mavis and a few others are trained and equipped to handle this job, which can be difficult in older cars due to rusted parts, etc. The upgraded performance of the car cannot be understated. It honestly feels like a different vehicle. I had my brother test drive the car last week (5/05/2018) and he feels the same way. While it doesn't come as a surprise - the performance of these parts certainly exceeded my expectations. Since I am particularly brand-loyal - I'd recommend CARiD and Arnott suspension parts to anyone who needs them.
CPosted by Carmine (West Hempstead, NY) / May 11, 2018
2001 Cadillac Eldorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Superb!
Thank you for the good service and fast delivery. The part was installed and works good. The best price I could've find on the internet!
JPosted by John P (Cordova, TN) / March 17, 2015
2004 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Arnott Air Suspension for HD Trike
I had my unit professionally installed by Black Widow Cycles of Wheeling WV and it looks fabulous and works great, what a difference it makes in the comfort of the ride. My wife loves riding now, before she wasn't thrilled to ride the trike because of the stiff ride, now she likes riding with me. I just can't say enough good things about your product but I will spread the word.
MPosted by Michael (Moundsville, WV) / March 8, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.