ARK Performance® Performance Exhaust Systems Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 33 reviews
Shop ARK Performance
5 of 5
ARK Exhaust Sound Awesome
Wow my exhaust system looks beautiful and the sound is not obnoxious you will not no its there until you push the throttle just what I wanted. The installation was very simple remove the old exhaust and install the new. Every thing fit just like my OEM factory exhaust but beautiful and the burnt end was the icing on the cake. All you gear head out there this is it.
Posted by John (Coral Springs, FL) / January 12, 20182010 Infiniti FX50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ARK TIP037
They are perfect!! And great packaging too, so no damage can occur.
Posted by Raul (Harvest, AL) / June 20, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Amazing On My 2009 Scion XD
Got this for my 2009 Scion XD mostly for appearance purpose and it looks amazing, not too hard to put on if you have the tools and know how would recommend.
Posted by Devin (Talbott, TN) / January 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sounds Amazing!
Easy installation and definitely makes my catback sound even better, no long drone or rattle.
Posted by Michael (Rio Rancho, NM) / April 26, 20182013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ARK Performance
This exhaust system was very well packed and came in timely manner. This is the real stainless steel. ARK Performance changed my car and its sound. Installation didn't take much time.
Posted by James (Claremore, OK) / March 25, 20162010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Super Cool Looking!!
They are of high quality material and very well made for the most part. They were slightly off in the bend but very minor. And the passenger side needed a shim. We cut the flange off the old original cat then gasketed it on both sides. Then had to tweak the whole system back into alignment. As for sound they give the system a good low tone with no hiss. Quality sound for sure. Recommend this product for sure. We put them on with a full Borla setup with headers . It was very quite with a low rumble but no cackle or rasp in the sound. The volume of sound was of a very high quality but very very quiet even at high RPMs. This system we did really increased the horse power though. This was on a Nissan 350z.
Posted by Troy (Pekin, IL) / August 10, 20182006 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
ARK N-II Exhaust System
Great exhaust! Gives a great low tone. The sound is absolutely perfect for me. Not too loud, perfect rumble and no drone. It took me about 30 minutes to remove the stock system and replace it with this ARK N-II. Shipping was fast and installation instructions were in the box!
Posted by Wiliiam (Usk, WA) / November 22, 20132002 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Awesome Addition.
Love the way my gen sounds after installing this!
Posted by Hannah (Phoenix, AZ) / July 20, 20182010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING