Aries Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 808 reviews
Shop Aries
5 of 5
Good Product
Fast delivery, easy installation.
BPosted by Benoit (Matagami, QC) / July 8, 2015
2008 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Seat Cover
Nice cover, goes on and off easily , stays in place with non slip bottom, doesn't bunch up, would highly recommend.
WPosted by William (Morrisonville, NY) / September 11, 2014
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Aries Nerf Bars
They look awesome, very functional. Only complaint is the bolts are too soft a grade of steel.
WPosted by William (Clinton, IA) / October 1, 2015
2010 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
These floor mats were purchased because I wanted laser cut mats that looked better than the rubber ones by WeatherTech. I really love the look of these mats. They fit perfectly and only took a second to install. They have a nice texture to them and look classy. CARiD had the lowest price. Don't look elsewhere. 5 Stars!
CPosted by Cheryl (Trappe, PA) / November 22, 2016
2016 Honda HR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Aries Headache Rack
This is a well built product! Came with easy to follow instructions and gave my truck a bad ass look!
APosted by Anthony (Bloomingburg, NY) / January 29, 2016
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Removable Flaps
Product install was simple and straightforward. The product performed as advertised. Affordable simple fix. Anyone can apply with few tools and little knowledge.
BPosted by Brian (Forestville, CA) / July 24, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Cargo Liner
Unfortunately Aries only makes the cargo liner without sub woofer why I don't know doesn't make since cause I'm sure most CT200h have the sub woofer so I was a little disappointed. I ended up getting the WeatherTech cargo liner and it's great.
SPosted by Stacy (San Francisco, CA) / April 15, 2016
2012 Lexus CT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Aries Aluminum Tube Fenders
Overall, it is an excellent buy for the price. The fit on the front does not follow the contour of the Jeep, but it is a small gap. Also, the nutserts are too loose so I had to go out and buy nuts and bolts. In addition, the raw aluminum looks like chrome, but they actually looked great once installed and can be painted either way.
JPosted by Javier (Brownsville, TX) / November 26, 2014
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.