ARB Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 46 reviews
Shop ARB
5 of 5
Thrilled
Great bumper! Fast shipping! Easy install! Looks awesome!
JPosted by Jess (Oakland, MD) / June 22, 2017
2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I replaced everything when i installed the lift old ones were wore out.
MPosted by Michael (Statesville, NC) / March 4, 2018
2007 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Review
The rack was great, but I didn't have any instructions on the install. Love the rack though.
RPosted by Rebekah (Gresham, OR) / April 6, 2016
2007 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
ARB® - Roof Cargo Basket
Customer's rating:  
4.5  4.5 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4.5 of 5
Review
The rack was great, but I didn't have any instructions on the install. Love the rack though.
RPosted by Rebekah (Gresham, OR) / April 6, 2016
2007 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Lights for ARB bumper
I bought this light kit for the ARB bumper I had installed on my FJ... Great look.... fairly easy installation.
JPosted by Jimmy (Carthage, MS) / April 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Tire Gauge
This was a good investment. Very useful tool for me and my family not only for the weekly checkups also for the long trips that we do with other friend in the nature. Checking the cold pressure of the tires specially in Qatar can save lives. Appreciate the CARiD team for providing us with an opportunity to get this item. Recommended for all stile of driver and vehicles.
JPosted by Josip (Springfield Gardens, NY) / January 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Tough Won't Have To Worry About It Again
Recommend two people and lighting up the rear end.
JPosted by Joe (Pacifica, CA) / July 15, 2016
2002 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Coolest Tent Ever!
Shipped quickly, operates smoothly & everyone loves it! Not to mention it looks really cool on my truck.
OPosted by Oren (Sacramento, CA) / March 30, 2016
2013 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.