APG® Custom Grilles Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 1314 reviews
Shop APG
5 of 5
GMC Grille
Clean look and easy install.
Posted by Keith (Memphis, TN) / July 10, 20182012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Phantom Grill
Loved this grill!! Works with or without the Chevy logo in the middle. Billet bars came perfectly straight and packaged very well. No scratches or chips and boxed very well too. I will recommend this grill to everyone. You need to understand you will need to do some fabrication work to the headlights and the grill to insert the phantom grill took about 2 hrs. to install.
Posted by Scott (Highland, UT) / July 6, 20181995 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well-Designed
Website info and printed directions encouraged me to replace the stock "flashy chrome" piece with this subtle blacked out mesh grill. Install was easier and took less time than expected. Product is well designed to attach firmly into (8) existing mounting holes in original grill surround; recessed about 1/8" inside the outer (painted) surround as if designed by Toyota. Good engineering and fabrication can't be denied. This wire mesh grille is a solid and great looking improvement over the stock piece. For less than $200, I couldn't be happier with the change.
Posted by Gary (Westminster, MA) / June 2, 20182016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Customized Grill for the Maxima.
This grill came quickly and looks great, couldn’t have been any easier to install!
Posted by William (Nampa, ID) / February 27, 20182004 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice Looking
It is very well made. I ordered this because I thought it was the whole grille that included the ram horns. It is the parts that attach to your existing grille. I did return because I did need a different item than this.
Posted by Christine (Conway, SC) / February 17, 20162007 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grille
The product was very well built Abd got here in a good amount of time. It looks great on vehicle. He had it installed with no trouble at all.
Posted by Jamecia (Stone Mountain, GA) / October 18, 20172013 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Tacoma One Piece Grill
Quailty product. Great fit, easy install. Looks great.
Posted by Charles (China Spring, TX) / August 3, 20182016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polished Tubular Main Grill
Awesome. Looks great om my truck. Very easy installation.
Posted by Michael (Gate City, VA) / February 5, 20162003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My 2004 Yukon Punch Grille
Yes! I love the punch grille for my 2004 Yukon. I installed it in less than 20 min. Not to mention the price was very affordable for the look. I love my new punch grille!
Posted by Kelan (Kansas City, MO) / September 4, 20122006 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING