Anzo® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 180 reviews
Shop Anzo
5 of 5
Perfect
They are perfect! Look awesome and great quality.
KPosted by Kody (Mannsville, NY) / March 31, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love The Lights
The products looks so good in the box never mind on the car they just make it look mean and aggressive and they just snap in as if they were original with the car.
HPosted by Helder (Vaughaun, ON) / June 16, 2017
2013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 f150 Anzo Headlights
Simple plug and play into stock plugs. Just have to simply tap into turn signals to activate switchback. Plus they price matched witch made it hassle free.
DPosted by David (Sunbury, PA) / December 20, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect!
The Anzo Black CCFL Halo Projector LED Headlights look awesome on my 2013 Camaro. I wired the ring to the always on side fender lights and could not be more happy. The light output is perfect and the design is flawless. Easy as pie install. You won't be disappointed with these lights.
CPosted by Corey (Tallahassee, FL) / October 20, 2017
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Trk.
The y look awesome all my friends who seem think how good it makes the Trk look. I like the style and the switch is soooo cool. Worth every penny.
WPosted by Wyatt (Sparta, MI) / April 1, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Great lights. Easy to install.
CPosted by Chad (Jefferson, GA) / April 13, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo Black Euro Headlights
The headlights look great, the installation is easy, the price is great, the quality is great.
KPosted by Kenneth (East-corbon, UT) / February 24, 2016
1999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Anzo Switchbacks for 2016 F150
The yellow LED should light up with parking, headlights, & white should be on with daytime running lights. I still love the lights & wouldn't trade them for any others even with the things I listed above.
JPosted by Joey (Denham, LA) / December 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Lights
The lights look wicked and are way brighter then stock. The light pattern is a bit different. Need to drive more at night to get better opinion of them. Had to trim a bit to get to fit.
RPosted by Ryan (Leslieville, AB) / April 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
7 " Round Chrome LED Headlights
Lights are very bright and fit right into where my seal beam highlights were. No mess no hassle. Really look good on my 1940 Chevy Master Deluxe & I now can see at night. Everything!
PPosted by Pat (Groves, TX) / January 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo Daytime Running Lights
Another solid product much better than competitors I had purchased earlier. Sleek and architecturally sexy and sound. Great accent and compliment piece.
NPosted by Nuh K. (Santa Barbara, CA) / April 26, 2017
2002 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.