Anzo® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 182 reviews
Shop Anzo
5 of 5
Love The Lights
The products looks so good in the box never mind on the car they just make it look mean and aggressive and they just snap in as if they were original with the car.
Posted by Helder (Vaughaun, ON) / June 16, 20172013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect!
The Anzo Black CCFL Halo Projector LED Headlights look awesome on my 2013 Camaro. I wired the ring to the always on side fender lights and could not be more happy. The light output is perfect and the design is flawless. Easy as pie install. You won't be disappointed with these lights.
Posted by Corey (Tallahassee, FL) / October 20, 20172013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 f150 Anzo Headlights
Simple plug and play into stock plugs. Just have to simply tap into turn signals to activate switchback. Plus they price matched witch made it hassle free.
Posted by David (Sunbury, PA) / December 20, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2006 Acura RSX
I looked hard to make my decision regarding headlights. I'm glad that I purchased the Anzo black, very sharp and fit perfectly. I used the Lumen LED bulb RGB and I'm very satisfied with the result. It did improve my night driving. I do recommend them.
Posted by Pierre (Marietta, GA) / August 4, 20182006 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Trk.
The y look awesome all my friends who seem think how good it makes the Trk look. I like the style and the switch is soooo cool. Worth every penny.
Posted by Wyatt (Sparta, MI) / April 1, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Great lights. Easy to install.
Posted by Chad (Jefferson, GA) / April 13, 20172015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo Black Euro Headlights
The headlights look great, the installation is easy, the price is great, the quality is great.
Posted by Kenneth (East-corbon, UT) / February 24, 20161999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
They are perfect! Look awesome and great quality.
Posted by Kody (Mannsville, NY) / March 31, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Lights
The lights look wicked and are way brighter then stock. The light pattern is a bit different. Need to drive more at night to get better opinion of them. Had to trim a bit to get to fit.
Posted by Ryan (Leslieville, AB) / April 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
7 " Round Chrome LED Headlights
Lights are very bright and fit right into where my seal beam highlights were. No mess no hassle. Really look good on my 1940 Chevy Master Deluxe & I now can see at night. Everything!
Posted by Pat (Groves, TX) / January 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING