AMI® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 5 reviews
Shop AMI
4.8 of 5
6" X 9" Dual Dash Mount 4" Speaker
This is exactly the quality I've been searching for in a classic car speaker. Great value for the money.
WPosted by William (Apo, AE) / May 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Professional Looking Painting
This was a typical spray paint can. The color was the same as it should be. Thanks CARiD, good job!
CPosted by Carl (Norfolk, VA) / August 24, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Look
As expected came in in less than 5 days, makes truck stand out.
DPosted by Darrell (Lake Charles, LA) / November 4, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Easy to Install 2007 Mazda3 GT
Uhmm, it was very easy to install, but to be honest I didn't notice difference in performance or fuel efficiency. And people made reviews about how it makes a cool sound but no sound on mine. I guess it works for some cars and not as much for others. It's all good though I'm still happy with my purchase.
LPosted by Lia (Mississauga, ON) / March 24, 2013
2009 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
4.5 of 5
AIRAID EconoAid
Pretty good product. Easy to install and works great.
EPosted by Ernest (York, PA) / June 18, 2013
2012 Nissan Armada
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Works Good
Works good.
MPosted by Mike (Wahpeton, ND) / April 30, 2013
2012 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Saved My Car
I have quite the review to share. I had this hitch cover on my Ford Edge. The roads and parking lot were icy in Minnesota one evening, and I had stopped to let someone cross the street. Someone behind me in a Cadillac couldn't stop and rear ended me hard. As this was the second accident I'd been in in less than a month, I got out of the car exasperated. I glanced at my rear bumper and started to laugh. My peace hitch cover had fallen off its attachment, that is all the damage I had. But the peace hitch cover hit the Cadillac's front bumper, had the bumper frame and sensor outlined in the aluminum, and the remaining part of the bumper had broken through his front bumper, causing a huge hole. This peace hitch cover is tough and took the brunt of the accident. I immediately went home and ordered another one! It stuck out just enough to save my bumper.
KPosted by Karen (Stillwater, MN) / March 21, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
AirAid Throttle Body Booster
Definitely works and there is proven gas mileage increased.
EPosted by Eddie (Hazlet, NJ) / April 21, 2013
2009 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Interesting
It's an exact fit for you vehicle. The extra MPG you might see about 1-2. Nice-looking, complete instructions with pictures and stickers. Also includes two gaskets for old worn ones.
DPosted by David (Cleves, OH) / March 13, 2013
1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Everything
Quick delivery great product packaging and the cross looks just like pic, sturdy as well. Not my first time shopping with CARiD and won't be my last.
BPosted by Billy (Jupiter, FL) / May 9, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fit and Quality
Great price plus OEM fit and quality. Came with all I needed for a complete installation. And, fast delivery to my door step. First time I've bought these so no comments yet on durability. Would recommend it to anyone.
SPosted by S Shpun (Semmes, AL) / September 17, 2013
1996 GMC CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than Expected
I ordered a basketball goal hitch cover for my husband's birthday. It was very unique, had never seen this on another vehicle. Was much better quality than expected. For the price I thought it would be plastic. Lots of chrome detail. Did take longer than expected to ship out but he loved it. Very easy to order and install. I put it on myself.
JPosted by January (Louisville, KY) / May 14, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Oversized
Rather large piece but we are very happy with quality and fit. Buy it!
CPosted by Clint (Little River, SC) / November 27, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.