AMI® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 205 reviews
Shop AMI
5 of 5
The Best
The best quality!
OPosted by Olden A. (Marrero, LA) / September 9, 2016
2008 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
It complimented my vehicle perfectly. Feels and looks nice and solid. Powder coat is spot on. I'm really happy I purchased this and got the option to powder coat black instead of just chrome.
DPosted by Donovan (Wellington, FL) / November 30, 2015
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Little Bling For Not Much Green
I got two sets of these for my 2014 F-150. Super easy to install and adds a bit of detail without breaking the bank.
JPosted by Jamie (Fayetteville, GA) / July 8, 2016
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
V-Tech Chrome Tail Light Covers
I'm very impressed with my new V-Tech tail light covers. They are appealing & were easy to install. They are worth every penny I paid for them. I am very pleased with customer service & my purchase from CARiD.com. I will defiantly will be using them from now on with all my automotive needs.
SPosted by Sara (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) / January 27, 2016
1999 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pistol Grip Shifter
Looks great, my car is orange, feels good in my hand.
WPosted by William (Annapolis, MD) / March 25, 2016
2012 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Orange Edge Billet Shifter Plate
Product is easily installed. Appearance is outstanding and details in design are outstanding. Makes my shift console area stand out. I have ordered parts in past and will continue to do so in the future.
DPosted by Dennis L (Kenner, LA) / May 20, 2016
2014 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AMI Polished Billet Door Handles
I had them all on in about an hour. My 2012 Lariat looks great!
DPosted by David (Madison, TN) / August 19, 2013
2012 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
These Are Simply the Best Door Handles
I got these at 10 a.m. and by noon I had all four installed on my Suburban, these are my back door handles. I have the flames installed on my front doors with four doors, you can mix and match and they look great
RPosted by Robert (Poplar Bluff, MO) / February 25, 2014
2006 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Billet Interior Tilt Wheel Lever From CARiD
Get quality product, showed in a timely manner. Fully protected free of scratches or dirt. Look fantastic in my truck to go along with all my other billet items. Thank you much. Martin H. Southern Utah. Can't wait to get something else from you.
MPosted by Martin (Ivins, UT) / December 20, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polished Billet Master Cylinder Cap
Its a good replacement for the original plastic cap.
JPosted by Jonathan (Laredo, TX) / March 14, 2014
2009 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
SDuty Plates
Nice plates
RPosted by Robert (Oscoda, MI) / May 2, 2014
2008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
No One Has These Handles
I am restoring a 1989 Chevy k1500 and I installed a set of billet handles and tailgate latch, all my friends think they are chrome covers, feels great to tell them they are billet aluminum not a cheap chrome cover.
RPosted by Russell (Fort Pierce, FL) / March 15, 2015
1998 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Windshield Bumper
Excellent product.
HPosted by Hubert (Spring, TX) / March 24, 2015
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome Billet Hood Handle
Billet hood handle is a major upgrade from stock handle with ease of installation, going to order matching door grab handles as well.
HPosted by Henry (Towanda, PA) / November 15, 2016
2007 Chevy Kodiak
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
2.5 of 5
Warning
I worked like crazy trying to get these things to install properly. I never could get them to line up right. The closure angle is off just enough to make it dang near impossible to get the pins out. The latches look great. Sure wish they were engineered for a proper fit. If you don't want to re-drill the holes for the pin to fit right, I wouldn't recommend these latches. Extremely frustrating. They just don't fit right.
CPosted by Charles (Indianapolis, IN) / October 2, 2015
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Polished Billet Windshield Strap Bar
Product was excellent and as advertised, installation was very easy, very happy with item, looks great on my Jeep, will purchase more products in the near future.
LPosted by Lyle (Hudsonville, MI) / October 12, 2015
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tow Hooks
Awesome look and easy to install!
RPosted by Ryan (East Branch, NY) / February 9, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Great!
KPosted by Ken (Venice, FL) / June 5, 2016
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sweet!
I was a little worried about how these were going to look and their quality. Well, these grilles are so nice and make my 2011 Ford complete. I get a lot of compliments with this custom look. A good buy and so easy to install. I could done it with my eyes closed.
DPosted by Danny (Escondido, CA) / October 19, 2013
2013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Quality For The Price.
This was a nice surprise! But watch out for the ridiculous shipping fee, it almost doubles the price of the lever!
DPosted by David J (El Cajon, CA) / June 23, 2015
2002 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
My Oval Vents
Great quality and easy to install. Too pricey.
KPosted by Ken (Levittown, NY) / November 20, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.