American International® Installation Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 70 reviews
Shop American International
5 of 5
Perfect
Fits nicely, looks amazing.
HPosted by Henry (West Palm Beach, FL) / November 5, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Value And Prices
Came quick and it was cheap and easy to install.
APosted by Austin (Wenatchee, WA) / November 8, 2016
2008 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exact Fit
Exact fit. Worked perfectly.
DPosted by David (Locust Grove, GA) / September 21, 2016
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Antenna Adapter
Hooked up a radio in my sisters Avenger and everything fit perfect. Great price, easy installation and amazing shipping time!
BPosted by Brian (Kalamazoo, MI) / November 23, 2016
2010 Dodge Avenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
American International® - Dash Removal Tool Set
Tool worked well.
CPosted by Carlos (Lake Worth, FL) / September 25, 2014
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
American International® - Dash Removal Tool Set
Works great.
FPosted by Fransua D (New Haven, IN) / July 19, 2014
2004 Ford Taurus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy to Install
Great product, easy to install.
PPosted by Phil (Johns Creek, GA) / February 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dash Panel
It's black and looks great when installed. The manual was put to the package. Installation was easy. The material is pleasant for touching. Control knobs are soft and pleasant as well. Overall, this is a very good panel!
APosted by Asad (London, ON) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Signal booster
This part arrived just in time. It amplifies am/fm signals good so I am able to tune another dozen of stations in my vehicle. I think it worth to be purchased.
GPosted by George (Springfield Gardens, NY) / December 6, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Housing
This is good product for installing new stereo in the vehicle. It fits my car well and the price is good enough. Just a simple thing that does its job.
PPosted by Paul (Fredericton, NB) / December 10, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4 of 5
Little Difficult to Put the Speakers
I like the product appearance but is a little complicated to install the speaker with out the holes for the screws.
JPosted by Juan (Chicago, IL) / June 4, 2015
2006 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It's a Wiring Harness
Wires connect to each other and made my speakers go boom boom.
JPosted by Jeremy (Tarawa Terrace, NC) / December 9, 2014
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.