American Car Craft Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 640 reviews
Shop American Car Craft
5 of 5
Made It Special
I have several cosmetic mods to the exterior of my Mustang but haven't done anything to the interior - until now. This center trim plate looks fantastic. It looks and fits and feels OEM. A quality made piece that makes my Mustang special. Installation was quick and easy. I am very pleased and recommend this to anyone looking for a custom and upscale Mustang.
Posted by Dennis (Newark, DE) / May 26, 20182012 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Corvette
Everything was wonderful.
Posted by Monica (Houston, TX) / September 27, 20132004 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
This frame is exactly as shown and described. I am completely satisfied and would recommend this frame to everyone. Great job!
Posted by Mark (Holly, MI) / June 30, 20162015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Graphic
I have got a lot of very positive comments on this graphic on my yellow Camaro. It really rocks! The products were very reasonably priced and professional application cost less than $100. I'm very impressed with them. Thanks.
Posted by James (Sevierville, TN) / October 25, 20132013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
From ordering , to receiving to installation ease. It is made well and fits like a glove. I recommend CARiD 100 %.
Posted by Haynes (Avenal, CA) / September 11, 20142005 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
ACC® - "American Flag" Emblems
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
US Flag Scull Emblem
Very high quality emblem, adds the finishing touch to any truck!
Posted by Luis (Derby, CT) / May 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
License Plate Frame
This frame is exactly as shown and described. I am completely satisfied and would recommend this frame to everyone. Great job!
Posted by Mark (Holly, MI) / June 30, 20162015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Polished SS Front Lip Spoiler Trim for GM GFX
Amazing piece. This was the perfect finishing touch. Highly recommend 2 people for final installation.
Posted by Ryan J (Rural Hall, NC) / May 24, 20132013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing!
What a product! Completely changed the look of my Camaro! I was looking at getting the bumper ports for this and they are so expensive, in my eyes these look better for a fraction of the price!
Posted by Moustafa (Lethbridge, AB) / April 3, 20122012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING