Airaid® Performance Air Intake Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 239 reviews
Shop Airaid
5 of 5
2006 Dodge Magnum SRT8
High quality product, fast and simple installation.
WPosted by Wieslaw (Elk, AA) / March 10, 2014
2007 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Well built CAI. The noise maker delete was a great plus. Now my BRZ sounds very natural.
RPosted by Rainer (Mcallen, TX) / July 23, 2013
2013 Subaru BRZ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Good
Was what it said it was.
WPosted by Wade (Pinetop, AZ) / January 30, 2016
1996 GMC CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Looks great under the hood. Turns the wimpy stock look into a more aggressive in your face appearance.
TPosted by Terrell (Bayonne, NJ) / June 24, 2015
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Products
The AirAid tube works great, I noticed the difference right away...better throttle response and better performance. It was a good purchase.
JPosted by Jones (Kent, WA) / May 7, 2013
2003 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Can Only Say Great Product
Great air intake. Easy to install. My truck runs better. Fast pickup and better gas mileage.
APosted by Anthony (Natchitoches, LA) / January 25, 2014
2004 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like a Glove
I never write reviews on... Anything! Like it or not, I just don't bother. But this product was awesome! It's pretty much idiot-proof, and the the tube itself is actually very well made. The angles and different lengths provide endless possibilities for the perfect intake!
SPosted by Sam (San Diego, CA) / June 8, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Good
Perfect! I really like the noise.
YPosted by Yiyuan (Fu Zhou, FU JIAN) / April 11, 2012
2010 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Ez as 123
Followed the instructions as directed, it's very simple anybody can do it. It gave a new look. Thank You 4 the product.
SPosted by Steve (Altoona, IA) / April 10, 2012
1996 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
One Happy Customer!
Product made my engine compartment look great! Works great, sounds great and was super way to install.
RPosted by Ryan (Martinez, CA) / December 4, 2015
1990 GMC Jimmy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AirAid
Quality product, a snap to install. Picked up a few miles per gallon of gas.
RPosted by Robert (Port Saint Lucie, FL) / May 29, 2013
2007 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Very Happy with The Purchace
Solid construction. Fit perfectly into the air box.
GPosted by Gerald (Neche, ND) / June 19, 2013
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.