Air Tools & Compressors Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 36 reviews
Shop Air Tools & Compressors
5 of 5
Good
Looks great, fits great, very easy to install.
RPosted by Randy (Belfast, ME) / April 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
2.3 of 5
X4 Programmer
Had to download their update drivers, that was a big hassle. Then had to install updates to programmer. (8hrs later) After all, that updates failed. It's been 2 weeks and still not installed on my truck. Tried SCT Performance emergency weekend tech. support, no answer. Sent e-mail to SCT, no reply.
RPosted by Ralph (Blue Earth, MN) / September 11, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Greatly Improved Ride
This product was just what the doctor ordered to take the harshness out of the rear suspension without expensive lowering shocks.
MPosted by Michael (Summerville, SC) / April 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome
True to description.
CPosted by Cade (Scottsdale, AZ) / October 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
The quality of the product is great. My husband use it in his truck.
MPosted by Michelle (Tchula, MS) / September 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Product
Very practical.
MPosted by Mykhaylo (Wantagh, NY) / October 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tool
Is easy to use for sanders, I love this tool because is strong for heavy duty job.
APosted by Avad (Staten Island, NY) / August 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice!
With a little effort I got the airbag steering wheel off and put a little Spec d on my 02 Subaru wrx. Why change Momo with airbag for that? Because race car.
MPosted by Miriam (White Plains, MD) / May 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Chrome
True to description.
CPosted by Cade (Scottsdale, AZ) / October 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Side Window Scoops
For the longest time I have been in each for these side window scoops. Finally CARiD provided me the outlet to purchase them. And they really look sporty just as I imagined. My car is black and after painting the scoops, the look is truly sexy. So all my vehicle parts and accessories will come from one place and that place is CARiD. Thanks CARiD having everything I need for my car.
EPosted by Eric (Corona, CA) / September 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Than Elbow Grease!
Well made product, thick and soft to the touch. Makes my black truck look like glass. I'm too old to do the 'right hand on, left hand off, but this made my work easy and rewarding. Mounted easily to my buffer and worked easily and superbly. This, my friend is what you are searching for and you won't regret buying it! The price is right and the product is great!
DPosted by Dwight (Spanish Fort, AL) / October 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Work...Easy And Accurate
The person was knowledgeable and assisted me in finding the correct product. The product arrived and it was the correct item. Unfortunately, I paid $50 extra for expedited shipping and it did not arrive in the time frame I paid for. The sales person even put me on hold to verify that the product could be shipped quickly, but the package came late and I paid the extra for naught. Otherwise, great experience.
CPosted by Caroline (Colorado Springs, CO) / October 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Greatly Improved Ride
This product was just what the doctor ordered to take the harshness out of the rear suspension without expensive lowering shocks.
MPosted by Michael (Summerville, SC) / April 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Impact Wrench
If you want to buy the best products, choose the Makita brand. It's a quality product well worth the money. It is strong and dependable. I won't buy any other brand.
CPosted by Clarence (Watertown, NY) / November 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
The quality of the product is great. My husband use it in his truck.
MPosted by Michelle (Tchula, MS) / September 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Best Site
Perfection.
APosted by Alex (Canton, NC) / November 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Taylor Made Fishing Flag
Great quality, beautiful graphics.
DPosted by Daniel (Niwot, CO) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
It keeps everything nice and secure.
IPosted by Igor (Westbrook, ME) / August 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Compact And Powerful Air Ratchet
The Astro 1128 is a great little impact air ratchet. The thing is small, and packs quite a punch. I've only used it for a few small jobs so far, but it has saved me a lot of time and hasn't let me down. One gripe is that the trigger has no safety, and I've accidentally hit the trigger when trying to switch the head from forward to reverse.
APosted by Andrew (Brookfield, CT) / December 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Price /quality hard to beat. Would recommend.
MPosted by Mykhaylo (Wantagh, NY) / October 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tough Ratchet
Beautiful and compact considering its torque very practical in tight places installation is very fast.
MPosted by Mohammed H (Jubail Industrial City, AA) / April 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truly a Phenomenal Tool
Easily the best tool we have invested in this year. The MAP 525SB along with the Unitec pipe clamp base accessory has solved our problems with critical hole location on pipe.
DPosted by David (Henderson, TX) / August 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Product
Great product. Easily adjusts material flow and fan makes great spray pattern. Accurate gauge that's easily read. Came with three different size nozzles. Best price online with shipping included. Fast ship.
WPosted by William (Howell, NJ) / June 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
WeatherTech Hood Protector
I installed the WeatherTech hood protector on my 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser and it really enhanced the look of the vehicle as well as protecting the hood. Great low profile appearance. Very easy to install. It took me about 20 minutes to install. Make sure you do the prep work of washing the hood and using the enclosed alcohol pads to clean the area prior to installation.
JPosted by James (Fort Walton Beach, FL) / September 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tool Excellent Price
Great looks. Ease of use.
MPosted by Michael G (Remsenburg, NY) / September 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
3/4" Flexzilla Air Hose
This is a quality product worth the price.
SPosted by Stanley (Winfred, SD) / July 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Service
Exactly what I was looking for.
WPosted by William (Hanover, PA) / November 5, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Tool
This is a great tool for heavy truck brakes.
RPosted by Ron (Zephyrhills, FL) / September 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Customer Service
This product is built to last! Very heavy duty! Installation was easy! Shipping was super fast!
APosted by Aaron (Freeland, MI) / October 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Products And Services
Product is exactly what is shown on the website. Customer services is top notch and delivery is on time.
SPosted by Sean (Montreal, QC) / March 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
1 Inch U Joint Impact Swivel
OZAT makes great products.
SPosted by Scott (Strongsville, OH) / January 26, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Air Compressor
The product was delivered to the house and we assembled it. We have used it multiple times and it works well. If has done every job that we needed it to.
MPosted by Melissa (Meyersdale, PA) / June 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Puma Air Compressor
Everything was great.
RPosted by Randy (Fremont, IN) / April 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
TruTrack
Awesome product.
JPosted by Jason (Atasocsa, TX) / November 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Sunex® - 1" Super Duty Impact
Usually don't do the surveys, but so far this one seems worth a thumbs up.
TPosted by Ted (Minor Hill, TN) / March 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
My first sander
I bought this sander because my friend has the same. This is my first attempt at sanding and painting a car and so far it works very good. I wouldn't know how it compares to a more expensive one but it got the whole car sanded without any problems.
RPosted by Robert (Chicago, IL) / January 7, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.