Performance Air Filters Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 188 reviews
Shop Air Filters
5 of 5
K&N Air Filter
Just installed the new filter. I had one in my 2010 Ford F-150 and gained about 5 mpg. So far there has not been any change, but it is early!
JPosted by Jeffrey (Washington, PA) / June 23, 2016
2014 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Green Filter
Was very simple to replace with original paper filter. Have a challenger R/T and you can feel a slight boost at take-off. So far, so good.
DPosted by Dennis (Penn Yan, NY) / June 19, 2015
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Filter
Easy to install and you can feel the difference.
APosted by Angel (El Paso, TX) / February 9, 2015
2012 BMW 1-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
For Elantra GT
Perfect fit. Just a drop in filter.
SPosted by Samuel (Houston, TX) / October 14, 2015
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Not Just An Air Filter!
The product was easy to install, and of great quality! Exactly what you would expect out of aFe! Power and torque that you can noticeably feel. Installed on my 06 525i with Stage 3 intake manifold and I must say this has changed my car significantly! Best of all it has a lifetime warranty, as long as I on the car!
JPosted by James (Fpo, AP) / January 24, 2017
2006 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Filter
Looks great, has more pleats/filtration than some other brands. Recommend using specter performance filters.
RPosted by Ross (Clearlake, CA) / November 16, 2016
2011 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
K&N E Series Air Filter
Not only did it come in a timely fashion, but I was able to purchase it at the best price. Better than the factory price.
RPosted by Robert (San Jose, CA) / December 28, 2011
1988 Cadillac Allante
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sgt G.A.Bielik
What can you say...K&N is always top of the line. Like the increased pep and mpg.
GPosted by George (Asheville, NC) / July 27, 2012
2008 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Product
Product is as described and very easy to install.
EPosted by Eugenio (Milpitas, CA) / March 5, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
4.5 of 5
It Fits!
The install was pretty straight forward. I don't know if there are any performance benefits as yet. We'll see.
WPosted by William (Elgin, IL) / January 14, 2017
2012 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AirAid
Quality product, a snap to install. Picked up a few miles per gallon of gas.
RPosted by Robert (Port Saint Lucie, FL) / May 29, 2013
2007 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Very Happy with The Purchace
Solid construction. Fit perfectly into the air box.
GPosted by Gerald (Neche, ND) / June 19, 2013
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Bullitt 2008
It fits on the Ford Racing Intake on my 2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt. You should unscrew the piece that will allow you to lift the intake upwards, which will make it easy for removal/installation. I got this product so I can clean and reuse instead of paying for paper filters all the time.
DPosted by Dustin (Dacula, GA) / February 23, 2012
2008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
K&N for 08 Boxter
It fit!!! Instructions were good. K&N is super quality and I have them in all my vehicles. And did I mention that they fit. No hassle with replacing OEM, these filters FIT.
RPosted by Riney (Grand Junction, CO) / October 18, 2012
2012 Porsche Boxster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Looks Great!
Wasn't too sure I needed this but, I'm glad I did. I've had several K&N Air Filters and always had problems getting the bugs out of them. This will fix that problem and make the filter last a lot longer.
SPosted by Stephen (Junction City, OR) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Filter
Fast delivery, easy installation, no problems.
KPosted by Kerry (Highlands Ranch, CO) / December 3, 2014
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.