Mass Air Flow Sensors & Components Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 64 reviews
Shop MAF Sensors
5 of 5
Air Flow Sensor
We were very pleased with our purchase.
JPosted by Julia (Dryden, ON) / July 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buick Mass Air Flow Sensor
The product was just as I expected and the staff I worked with were all extremely pleasant.
SPosted by Steve (Mesa, AZ) / September 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
I own a 2007 Hyundai Tiburon SE that is a Standard and occasionally the CEL would show a code stating "bank one too lean." After hunting, forum digging essentially, and talking to several mechanics in my local area they all recommend first cleaning the MAF sensor. This worked for a short time. Then I decided to replace it. 1st to point out is price. To get the exact same thing at auto zone costs $272.32 which is dumb. Here it cost me $90(that's with shipping). 2nd. I have a cold air intake and installing the new maf was as simple as plug and play. Took less than 2 minutes. Fit perfectly. Got rid of the codes because it was reading air flow properly again. 10/10 would recommend to others.
JPosted by Jon (Navarre, FL) / October 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Right Part, Great Price
Ordering online is always a concern because you always want to be sure your getting the right parts. This is even more important to me because I'm on a Navy base over seas. The mass airflow sensor fit perfectly, looks great and works exactly as it should. My 4.2L supercharged V8 could quite possible be inhaling smaller vehicles as I pass them by. Thank you CARiD Mark F.
MPosted by Mark (Fpo, AE) / January 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Product was exactly like factory shipping was amazingly quick.
GPosted by Glenn (Mesa, AZ) / February 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2009 KIA Borrego MAF
Very well packed arrived safe and sound, excellent service. My KIA Borrego has 90000 miles and was hesitating just a little at warm idle, mileage has also been decreasing over the years. Replaced MAF, started her up and she ran smooth as silk. I've yet to determine if gas mileage has improved but the Borrego sure runs sweet.
MPosted by Michael (Odessa, TX) / September 4, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Very happy customer.
JPosted by Jarvis (Jacksonville, FL) / December 25, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
1 of 5
Does Not Even Fit My Car.
False advertising. Does not fit the model and make of my car like the website stated. Just plain wrong. Not even close to the same as my cars MAF sensor. Disgraceful.
FPosted by Freddie (Huntington Station, NY) / March 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great product
Nice product if you have a cold air intake.
NPosted by Nicholas (Parkville, MD) / July 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
tomrosenau@gmail.com
So far it is working find, took the Buick to Moscow id, 50 miles, will take a trip to Lewiston id, if it run good, will think, i got it fixed. Thank you, Tom.
TPosted by Tom (Deary, ID) / August 28, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Throttle Body To Air Intake Gasket
The product was excellent. Perfect fit, quality up to OEM standards. The only thing wrong, and it was way wrong, is the price. $56.00 for a piece of molded rubber is completely unreasonable! it borders on highway robbery. I don't know if it's you guys or Jaguar that's gouging the consumer and I really don't care. Something should be done about pricing for things like gaskets. It couldn't possibly cost more than a few dollars to make one of these. Where do you guys get off charging that much. I would be embarrassed to look someone in the eye and tell them that this seal cost $56.00!! It's too bad that your star ratings don't have negative stars I'd give the pricing a -20.
DPosted by David (Reno, NV) / October 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Volvo Parts
Original OEM parts for half the price. These guys have a large inventory with hard to find parts, and fast shipment I got my parts in two days ,Thanks CARiD.
JPosted by James (Ventura, CA) / November 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.