aFe Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 202 reviews
Shop aFe
5 of 5
aFe Momentum CAI 2015 Silverado
Looks good. Easy install. Clear instructions. Boost in performance. Nice sound.
Posted by Christian (Gilbert, AZ) / December 2, 20172015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
aFe Mach Force XP
Awesome exhaust! The aFe Mach Force plus my S&B cold air intake really woke my truck up! Loud when I want it to be loud and quiet when I want I want it quiet! All in all I would definitely recommend.
Posted by Matthw (Kosciusko, MS) / January 30, 20192017 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Throttle Spacer
Excellent products. It made my car run very smooth and very responsive. Great job. Thank you.
Posted by Issam (Omaha, NE) / January 3, 20192009 Nissan 370Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Scotty Air Filter Replacement
It was a perfect fit for my Scotty air filter.
Posted by William J (Woburn, MA) / January 22, 2019
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Tip Polished
Looks great! Fits well and improves looks of vehicle.
Posted by Ronnalle (Parker, CO) / November 27, 20142000 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looks And Performance
Product looks awesome and performs great as well. Install is simple just takes a bit of time draining the old oil.
Posted by Craig (Sonora, CA) / June 13, 20172006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Huge Difference
I put this on my wife’s 2018 4Runner. The factory pedal response was terrible. The converter made a big difference. No increase in actual power, but the response from the gas pedal is great. We tried different settings and we’ve got it on Sport 9 for now. Installation was about 20 min including the 10 min recommended wait time after you remove the ignition key. Only had it on for 4 days so far, so I can’t say how it will hold up. So far so good! Very pleased!
Posted by Ken (Jackson, TN) / July 2, 20192010 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
O-Ring Seal and Filter Included!
Great pan and the high aFe quality I expect. Has an O-ring seal instead of a gasket and comes with a filter so all you need in addition is fluid. I know the filter is included in the picture but both it and the O-ring were a pleasant surprise that I just didn't pick up on in the description.
Posted by Christopher (Tuckasegee, NC) / February 11, 20192002 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Product is awesome make my engine look clean and dope. The increase of power is felt right away. The c clamp is the only thing you'll have trouble with but other than that its an easy install.
Posted by Marcos (Los Angeles, CA) / January 24, 20182011 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Excellent Filter
The filter is great on my car and looks great too.
Posted by Isidro (Reno, NV) / October 14, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
Help Center
Track My Order

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING