AEM® Performance Air Intake Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 127 reviews
Shop AEM
5 of 5
Audi A4
I bought this item for a Audi a4 I love the design I really like the look and most of all the sound that comes out and it adding horsepower to the car overall the installation was very easy and the good thing is. If you're from California it comes with a car sticker so you don't have the problem when doing your smog. If you're thinking of purchasing a cold air intake system this is the way to go I definitely recommend this.
OPosted by Oscar (Oxnard, CA) / March 2, 2014
2008 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Matches My Paint
It's awesome, looks awesome, makes engine sound awesome and not hard to install, had everything for a complete install!
RPosted by Romie (Garland, TX) / March 31, 2016
2013 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AEM Short Ram
This intake is awesome! It looks great in the engine bay. I can feel more power in the top end of the gears, sounds great going down the road.
JPosted by Jordyn (Cobleskill, NY) / April 25, 2014
2003 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Protect Your Investment!!!!
Thought this would be a good idea to pick up to protect the filter.
KPosted by Kurtis (Williamsport, MD) / May 9, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
It Was Really Good
Sounds nice.
JPosted by Johnny (Centreville, VA) / April 21, 2012
2005 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes16  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Product
Product is as described and very easy to install.
EPosted by Eugenio (Milpitas, CA) / March 5, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Product
I bought this product as a replacement product for my 2010 Xterra's CAI and it far exceeded my expectations. First and for most it corrected my check engine light problem. Second, CARiD definitely has the cheapest price for this product anywhere and shipping was fast though. I wish I knew they had Miltary Discounts so I could have gotten it cheaper. Very good product very pleased. Thanks.
MPosted by Michael (Maryville, TN) / February 7, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Sound and Power
This intake has waken up my Corolla S. I've noticed more power, better throttle response and an average of 2mpg better. The installation was very easy. All you need is a flat head screwdriver, a 10mm, a 8mm, rachet and an 4" extension. I would recommend the bypass valve and the splash-proof filter cover because this intake sits deep in the fenderwell. Extemely satisfied.
JPosted by Jaye (Grapevine, TX) / November 26, 2011
2011 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Air Filter
This filter came within two days of submitting my order and fit perfectly. Install time was less than two minutes, and the difference was amazing.
TPosted by Taylor (Delano, TN) / October 23, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes6  people found this review helpful.
4 of 5
2004 Hyundai Tiburon GT V6
So, I got a size a bit too small. So instead of fitting around the intake, it fits very snugged inside the intake.
JPosted by James (Apo, AE) / April 27, 2016
2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.