AEM® Performance Air Intake Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 133 reviews
Shop AEM
5 of 5
AEM Cold Air Intake
This product looks great and sounds great. This was the first mod I did to my car and it really made it sound aggressive when you stepped on the gas. Installation only took about 15 min.
LPosted by Luis (Los Angeles, CA) / May 31, 2017
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Fits like a glove on my 2015 Dodge Challenger. Looks and sounds great.
TPosted by Troy (Broken Arrow, OK) / March 19, 2017
2011 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AEM Short Ram
This intake is awesome! It looks great in the engine bay. I can feel more power in the top end of the gears, sounds great going down the road.
JPosted by Jordyn (Cobleskill, NY) / April 25, 2014
2003 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AEM Prefilter
This product is great for keeping my dry AEM filter clean from debris and shielding of water drops, it's not waterproof but is water resistant.
JPosted by Joshua (Evansville, IN) / September 2, 2015
2004 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
For Elantra GT
Perfect fit. Just a drop in filter.
SPosted by Samuel (Houston, TX) / October 14, 2015
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Protect Your Investment!!!!
Thought this would be a good idea to pick up to protect the filter.
KPosted by Kurtis (Williamsport, MD) / May 9, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
It Was Really Good
Sounds nice.
JPosted by Johnny (Centreville, VA) / April 21, 2012
2005 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 16 users!
5 of 5
Great Product
I bought this product as a replacement product for my 2010 Xterra's CAI and it far exceeded my expectations. First and for most it corrected my check engine light problem. Second, CARiD definitely has the cheapest price for this product anywhere and shipping was fast though. I wish I knew they had Miltary Discounts so I could have gotten it cheaper. Very good product very pleased. Thanks.
MPosted by Michael (Maryville, TN) / February 7, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
Great Sound and Power
This intake has waken up my Corolla S. I've noticed more power, better throttle response and an average of 2mpg better. The installation was very easy. All you need is a flat head screwdriver, a 10mm, a 8mm, rachet and an 4" extension. I would recommend the bypass valve and the splash-proof filter cover because this intake sits deep in the fenderwell. Extemely satisfied.
JPosted by Jaye (Grapevine, TX) / November 26, 2011
2011 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Great Product
Product is as described and very easy to install.
EPosted by Eugenio (Milpitas, CA) / March 5, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
5 of 5
Air Filter
This filter came within two days of submitting my order and fit perfectly. Install time was less than two minutes, and the difference was amazing.
TPosted by Taylor (Delano, TN) / October 23, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
4 of 5
2004 Hyundai Tiburon GT V6
So, I got a size a bit too small. So instead of fitting around the intake, it fits very snugged inside the intake.
JPosted by James (Apo, AE) / April 27, 2016
2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.