Advanti Racing® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 29 reviews
Shop Advanti Racing
5 of 5
Looks Awesome!
I recently ordered these rims to give my Mercedes C300 a bit of a facelift. The C300 comes standard with staggered fitment, which these are not. The fitment did not make a difference what so ever. I had these rims put into my old tires, and had them put on as is. They work wonderfully even though they are not staggered. They look just as good in person as they do online. However, if you are buying these for a Mercedes, the center cap size is 63mm. I have yet to find a Benz emblem that small, so you will have to make due. Definitely recommended.
Posted by Jesse (Ozark, MO) / October 23, 20172012 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Wheels
Wheels look awesome on my 2012 Ford Focus SEL. Wheels had to be freshly made from the company, Advanti Racing which took around two months for four wheels. They were delivered as said according to the date they assured me of. I am very proud of these one of a kind great looking wheels that no one around here in my city has. I put them on when they arrived and they fit absolutely perfect. Look forward to purchase from this great company again in the future.
Posted by Steve (Columbus, IN) / June 16, 20152012 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Rims For My 2000 Grand Am
These rims look awesome on my 2000 Pontiac Grand Am. They fit perfectly over the factory studs and look great with the free installation kit that came with it. (special chrome nuts and chrome valve stems)
Posted by Brandon (San Angelo, TX) / December 25, 20142000 Pontiac Grand Am
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Advanti Racing
Product looks great, the color impeccable and the style cant say more of it, the best thing of this product is how easy you can fit it into your car.
Posted by Jose (New York, NY) / May 28, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Easy transaction. The wheels look better in person. Just the right touch of chrome, which isn't much by the way. But, a real classy wheel that just makes your car look stylish and not trying to pimp it out.
Posted by Derek (Seattle, WA) / April 24, 20142007 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sport Rims Awesome Smooth Ride! CARiD
Really great wheels and tire package! Runs smooth as ever plus gives my ride a whole new sporty look! CARiD rocks.
Posted by Rosemine (Orlando, FL) / June 5, 20151999 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Job
Was desparately looking for wheels that would fit my ride - these get the job done. Delivery was delayed a couple of times, though the CS kept me updated all the time and the rims were worth the waiting. Overall, I'm satisfied.
Posted by Johnny (Philadelphia, PA) / November 10, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
3 of 5
Not Bad Looking But Very Soft Metal
Pretty good looking wheels, but the metal is pretty soft and I had a blemish appear on a rim withing the first 10 miles. I think I would have preferred something more rugged.
Posted by Kenneth (Stonington, CT) / March 29, 20142004 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Outlander Sport
These wheels look better then I could have ever imagined! Totally gives my Outland a great sporty look and they fit perfect!
Posted by Alex (Norton, OH) / June 20, 20142012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing
The rims are good and run true.
Posted by Ron (Visalia, CA) / August 19, 20142005 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Will Recommend It To Everyone
Good quality looks great.
Posted by Alfredo (Milwaukee, WI) / August 27, 20142006 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Wheels Fit Perfectly On My Car
Product and quality also great.
Posted by Mario (San Jose, CA) / June 10, 20172014 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING