ACDelco® Replacement Fuel System Parts Reviews

40 reviews
Shop ACDelco
5 of 5
Fuel Lines 05 Silverado
Great product. Would recommend.
Posted by Robert (Scranton, PA) / August 03, 20182005 Chevy Silverado 2500
5 of 5
Throttle Body
Excellent new ACDelco part. Works great and CARiD has excellent customer service and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed. Order your parts from CARiD.com.
Posted by Carl (Portsmouth, OH) / April 12, 20182003 Chevy Blazer
5 of 5
Throttle Body for Cadillac SRX
Products works great very satisfied price excellent shipping very fast 5 out of five stars.
Posted by Robert (Chicago, IL) / December 07, 20172004 Cadillac SRX
4.8 of 5
Fuel Pump No One Had!
This fuel pump was on national back order! But they had it. I needed to verify so I called customer service and they verified that they had it and was to ship next day! Great service and someone I could actually speak with. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted by Arthur (Plainfield, IL) / January 24, 2018
4.8 of 5
Perfect Fit
Worked perfect.
Posted by Joseph (Parks, AZ) / May 20, 20192004 GMC Sierra 2500
5 of 5
Front Fuel Tank Strap
Part was exactly as advertized. Fit perfectly.
Posted by Gregory (Oberlin, PA) / January 23, 20202000 GMC Jimmy
5 of 5
Camaro Repairs.
Exactly what was needed. Perfect fit. Excellent quality.
Posted by Howard (Pell City, AL) / October 03, 20171992 Chevy Camaro
5 of 5
Only Needed The Little Hose, But...
My '92 Suburban just wouldn't start, unless I shot some ether into the bowl. Once running, there was no problem, unless the tank was less than 1/3 full. Turns out the little rubber hose was like a sponge instead of a hose, but since I had dropped the tank, it seemed prudent to replace the whole assembly. The ACDelco pump had already run for 24 years, and still runs, so I replaced the old one with an official ACDelco part. When I raised the tank, and poured gas back in, and turned the key, there was a 2 second push of fuel, then I engaged the starter and it fired up like it was a new truck. The only thing I was unhappy with, was a $25 shipping charge on a $3 screen for the pump. That was remedied, because CARiD refunded the $25 shipping charge. Awesome!
Posted by Michael (Sedona, AZ) / January 18, 20171992 GMC Suburban
4 of 5
Fuel Sensor
Product was as expected and 2/3 less than the dealer. About a 65% savings.
Posted by Mark (Belmont, MI) / November 18, 20172009 Hummer H3
5 of 5
OEM Fuel Pump
The pump was high quality, the exact fit and worked well.
Posted by John (Dallas, TX) / July 28, 20201973 GMC Jimmy
5 of 5
Perfect Fit!!! Great Price!!!!
The price of this was the best around. All other places charged 100s more. Glad I went with y’all.
Posted by Crystal (Dallas, TX) / December 01, 20172013 Cadillac ATS
4 of 5
Great Price, Quick Shipping, Legit
I have not installed my ACDelco professional fuel filter yet. I'm starting up my install tomorrow, I have other parts to install, some were purchased from CARiD.com. Definitely have some competitive prices, good people & stand behind their product and give it to you fast.
Posted by Andrew (Trimble, MO) / March 11, 20182003 Saturn Ion
5 of 5
TPS Gasket
TPS Gasket is a "MUST!" Fits good and looks like the original gasket.
Posted by Paul (Hemet, CA) / March 22, 20182005 Chevy Corvette
5 of 5
Great Service
Ordered the product came and looked proper and correct. Installed in just a few hours. Ordered and delived in about a day and a half. Was half the price of the local retail auto parts stores.
Posted by Brenda (Olin, NC) / August 05, 20172012 Chevy Silverado
5 of 5
Great
Nice.
Posted by Bobby (Odessa, TX) / October 06, 20172010 Chevy Camaro
4.3 of 5
Rebuilt My Fuel System
I needed parts sooner rather than later, I needed the right ones, CARiD made it happen.while the price wasn't the lowest that I found online, the few extra bucks was worth getting the right parts fast.
Posted by James (Sanbornville, NH) / September 02, 20172004 GMC Sierra
5 of 5
Perfect Part
Part fit perfectly, connects were better than factory ones.
Posted by Randy (Richland, MO) / April 17, 20192001 Saturn L-Series
5 of 5
ACDelco
2000 Chevy Silverado 1500 ls 5.3 line worked good, no leaks, fit good, easy install, came to the house real fast, told my friends they are impressed they have the site add now thank you CARiD will by again if I have to.
Posted by John (Plano, IL) / October 09, 20182000 Chevy Silverado 1500
5 of 5
Pressure Regulator
Item was super in every way. Installation was smooth.
Posted by Michael (Casper, WY) / August 01, 20172005 Chevy Cavalier
4.8 of 5
Good Product
This ACDelco fuel injector rail kit is perfect fit for my 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier. It has all gaskets and clips needed for installation. CARiD price ($100) for this kit is much cheaper than dealer's which costs about $255. I installed it and it worked perfectly. No more fuel smell. I would buy again from CARiD.
Posted by Cuong (Springfield, VA) / October 27, 20172005 Chevy Cavalier
4.8 of 5
Excellent Turn Around
From the time of order until it arrived was much quicker then expected, believe it was delivered 4 days after order. Was expecting OEM and that's what I received, so everything went back together without any issue. Was also the lowest cost for oem that I found on the web. Only issue I had with installation was getting the fuel pump retaining ring off, sending unit itself went in fine.
Posted by Jim (Arlington, TX) / October 25, 20172003 Buick Le Sabre
4.3 of 5
Fuel Line
Pre bends not quite perfect but made them work ok.
Posted by Joe (Carterville, IL) / March 20, 20182002 Chevy S-10 Pickup
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Just like original OEM part and very to install.
Posted by Spencer (Baltimore, MD) / November 25, 20162004 Chevy Tahoe
5 of 5
ACDelco GM Fuel Sending Unit 1996 Impala
I found that the fuel pump in my 1996 Impala had passed away. Fortunately it died in my driveway. I went to me Chevrolet dealer and purchased a new fuel pump. I then was told the original sending unit was not work as it should and it had a wiring problem. My Chevrolet dealer told me a new complete sending unit with the wiring pig tail was not available. I found the complete sending unit less the fuel pump with CARiD. It was a fair price and came with everything new except the fuel pump, which I already had purchased. It looked just like the original. My project took me about 2 weeks to complete including resourcing and waiting for the parts. I performed the work myself. Resulting in a fuel system that now works well and my SS is back on the road. By doing the work myself I was also able to address some rust problems and repaint the area above the fuel tank. Had I paid someone else to do the job the rusted areas would still be there unresolved.
Posted by David (Somerdale, NJ) / June 28, 20171996 Chevy Impala
5 of 5
Good Product
Very easy to install. Product delivered in decent time.
Posted by Brian (Apollo, PA) / August 24, 20172001 Chevy Silverado
5 of 5
Fuel Filters
Same as dealership at much less cost.
Posted by Arturo C (Rio Hondo, TX) / October 21, 20172016 GMC Canyon
5 of 5
Perfect
Just what I expected from AC.
Posted by Thom (San Juan Capistrano, CA) / October 19, 20171995 Chevy CK Pickup
Next 30

Featured Products

Help Center
Track My Order

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING