ACDelco Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 398 reviews
Shop ACDelco
5 of 5
I Love This Company
The product was good. Easy installation. I just purchased the wrong rotors.
Posted by Tommy (Helena, AR) / September 5, 20172005 Ford Five Hundred
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Throttle Body
Excellent new ACDelco part. Works great and CARiD has excellent customer service and fast shipping. You will not be disappointed. Order your parts from CARiD.com.
Posted by Carl (Portsmouth, OH) / April 12, 20182003 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
G.M ACDelco Air Conditioning Compressor.
First of all I'd like to thank everyone for your prompt and courteous service. The parts were shipped to me and received in good condition. I have installed them on my 84 Corvette. Everything fit perfect. I appreciate your fast courteous service and follow up. When I talk to my friends with Corvettes or other makes and models of cars at car shows I will definitely mention your company and how pleased I am. Regards Steve.
Posted by Stephen (Woodstock, ON) / November 3, 20181984 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Purchase
Happy with the product and prompt service.
Posted by Peter (Trawool, CT) / November 16, 20182009 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
OEM Speakers
Got all 4 doors fit perfectly easy installation.
Posted by Robert (West Palm Beach, FL) / November 4, 20182003 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Water Pump
Nice water pump and cost much less than local parts store! Works great!
Posted by Lloyd (Atascadero, CA) / October 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Piece
As advertised. Fits, works, good price. Recommended.
Posted by Oscar (Bethlehem, PA) / January 11, 20182012 GMC Yukon Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACDelco Alternator
It looks completely new and the quality of this part looks great.
Posted by Tommy (Wharton, NJ) / May 3, 20181992 Pontiac Bonneville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Product looks good and so far works good.
Posted by Arturo M (Santa Ana, CA) / September 9, 20172004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Parts Fast Shipping
Product looked great all the features as the stock and only took about an hour to install.
Posted by Jeff (Huntsville, AL) / November 23, 20172000 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Peasy!
Ordered an OEM replacement car antenna. It came quickly and was an exact match. Simply screwed it on after drilling out the stub of the old one. Total cost less than $25 vs the shop's estimate of $200 - $300.
Posted by David (Grove City, OH) / May 18, 20182013 Buick Encore
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Piece
Very good, original, cheap. And fast delivery.
Posted by Wilbert (Pascagoula, MS) / June 6, 20182014 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buen Producto
Lo recomiendo.
Posted by Alberto L ( Skotterud, AA) / November 4, 20181989 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACDelco
New plugs has improved MPG and made driving smoother.
Posted by Douglas Jeffrey (Milwaukee, WI) / August 17, 20162008 Buick Lacrosse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Third Brake Light for 2009 Chevy Equinox
This was an exact match to the stock third brake light on my 2009 Chevy Equinox. It was very easy to install and the lighting is exceptional.
Posted by Jose R (Houston, TX) / February 27, 20182009 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Transmission
Ok very good.
Posted by Richard (Gatineau, QC) / October 25, 20152006 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Audio Amplifier
The audio amp was packaged well and was the same as the original part. It worked perfectly in my 2014 Acadia Denali!
Posted by Steve (Cape Canaveral, FL) / June 6, 20182014 GMC Acadia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
ACDelco Halogen Bulb
Bulb was in excellent condition. Easy to install, received product fast. Was exactly what i needed for my Colorado truck. Thanks a bunch Goober B.
Posted by Grover (Garrett, IN) / December 28, 20172010 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Can Shaft Sensor
Perfect exactly what I needed.
Posted by Michael (Houston, TX) / February 23, 20182007 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Design
Great seal no leaks.
Posted by Ryan (Sioux Falls, SD) / September 26, 20172012 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tire Pressure Sensors
The sensors were just what I was looking for. They were programmed and report tire pressure very well.
Posted by Andrea (Plattsburgh, NY) / October 25, 20182002 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Star Service, Was 50% Cheaper.
Was brand new for half the price of everywhere else that sold it. Stealership didn’t have the pump and couldn’t tell me they would get one in. CARID had it in stock and sent next day for cheaper. Will use it again for future parts need!
Posted by Gerard (Richmond, TX) / April 7, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
GM G6 Rear Bearing Review
The GM G6 rear bearing was easy to install and has worked well. What was especially nice is this item includes new wheel studs.
Posted by Robert (Murrysville, PA) / September 2, 20172005 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
ACDelco Halogen Bulb
Bulb was in excellent condition. Easy to install, received product fast. Was exactly what i needed for my Colorado truck. Thanks a bunch Goober B.
Posted by Grover (Garrett, IN) / December 28, 20172010 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing
Easy, no hassle with anything.
Posted by Adan (Kingsville, TX) / April 25, 20181998 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tumblers
Good lookin' new.
Posted by Ralph (Glen Burnie,, MD) / April 6, 20181992 GMC Typhoon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
We received the trunk lift in a timely manner and it matched the original support from the factory. Best part was it took only 5 minutes to install. I've ordered from this company before and have never been disappointed.
Posted by Nancy (El Dorado Springs, MO) / August 25, 20172004 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Enjoying My Purchase
I bought Monroe Sensa-Trac shocks for my 1996 Buick Roadmaster. So far as I have a rather big car and load it down, these shocks were too soft. I needed stronger shocks that will improve the ride through stiffening up the things. ACDelco spring assist shocks helped me a lot. I've recently mounted them on my vehicle. Now I enjoy the improved ride height as well as body roll. Plus, my vehicle corners with less effort. Highly recommend this product for all owners of full-size cars.
Posted by Dean (Richmond, KY) / August 2, 20151991 Buick Roadmaster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING