Accel® Performance Ignition Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 13 reviews
Shop Accel
5 of 5
Great Wires
Not much to say about spark plug wires except they're great. They make great contact, not flimsy by any means and great quality.
Posted by Roy (Kissimmee, FL) / December 29, 20162000 GMC Topkick
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Is A Steal
i bought these for a 1999 Olds Bravada to replace the cheaper wired i bought locally for the same price, these are so much better you can feel the quality and the connectors inside make great contact.
Posted by Cesar (El Paso, TX) / February 16, 20171999 Oldsmobile Bravada
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
The coils have a nice color. My car's engine seems more powerful now. Recommended upgrade for a Honda Civic FD.
Posted by Cheetamun (Trois Boutiques, GRAND PORT) / February 17, 20172010 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Accel
Awesome product and looks good too!
Posted by Stephen (Patterson, GA) / March 2, 20172006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product!
Met all expectations! Besides the cool design, looks good in the block.
Posted by Lupe (Dallas, TX) / April 19, 20171995 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Product was very easy to install and was a direct fit. Was delivered in a couple days which made it really helpful in getting my vehicle back up and running.
Posted by Dylan (Waynesboro, TN) / March 25, 20172000 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Improved Performance/Easy Installation
You won't gain 20HP, but you will see a slight improvement over stock coils. These coils will be a great value for any build, whether it is bolt-ons or more.
Posted by Joshua (Leavittsburg, OH) / December 9, 20161995 Saturn S-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Accel Ignition
Works well.
Posted by Austin (Louisville, KY) / March 24, 20172001 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Satisfied
It was smooth sailing, longs u follow instructions. But these wires are not compatible with your normal spark plugs, u must upgrade your spark plugs also because this wire set will constantly jump off the spark plug itself. Ur check engine light will come on!
Posted by Maggie (Queens, NY) / March 29, 20161997 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING