3M® Hand Tools Reviews

Average rating:  5  5 - 1 review
Shop 3M
5 of 5
Taylor Made Fishing Flag
Great quality, beautiful graphics.
DPosted by Daniel (Niwot, CO) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Heavy Duty Enough For E-bikes
The straps slip in and tighten quickly. I anticipate it getting much easier as we get more accustomed to getting the bikes on and off. Kimberly did a wonderful job researching what I needed and placing the items in my cart ready to check out. Great experience!
CPosted by Cindy (Eau Claire, WI) / April 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Works perfectly and so convenient having the wireless controller so that you can adjust the bags from outside. I put it on my 2016 Forest River Forester Class C and it works great! CARiD had it for a few hundred less than anywhere else which made it even better.
JPosted by Joshua (Moreno Valley, CA) / March 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than Elbow Grease!
Well made product, thick and soft to the touch. Makes my black truck look like glass. I'm too old to do the 'right hand on, left hand off, but this made my work easy and rewarding. Mounted easily to my buffer and worked easily and superbly. This, my friend is what you are searching for and you won't regret buying it! The price is right and the product is great!
DPosted by Dwight (Spanish Fort, AL) / October 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality 3M Product
I used this sand paper as a wet sand paper for my motorcycle fuel tank. It worked like a charm and without clogging.
DPosted by David (Alpharetta, GA) / January 22, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Kia 2006 Sorento
Easy to fit
DPosted by Danny (Booker Bay, NS) / August 29, 2011
2006 Kia Sorento
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Product As Described
Product was as described. Great quality. Did not install myself but seems to be working great.
BPosted by Bruce (Chesapeake, VA) / August 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Scotchgard
Virtually transparent on my white crew cab and my neighbors mega cab, door edge flexed around the corners and groves flawlessly. Great product will recommend it to friends (at any one else) looks great!
KPosted by Kevin (Hooper, UT) / March 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Love this bumper, very nice.
DPosted by David (Concord, NC) / December 3, 2016
1993 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rails
All was good.
TPosted by Tim (Sterling City, TX) / April 10, 2017
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cool Guards
Easy to install. Looks great.
JPosted by Joe (Pittsburgh, PA) / November 5, 2014
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Rails
Fast shipping.
JPosted by Jerry (West Bend, WI) / November 26, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Like it!!
I like this cover because it is easy on the hands... Have never dealt with hot steering wheel in the summer or frigid one in the winter. The memory foam is perfect for those stressful moments we all have while driving. Thanks!!!
TPosted by Tony V. (Fremont, CA) / December 16, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Worthy Upgrade
My '90 Trooper was bottoming out over the smallest of obstacles and suffering from the lack of bushings on the stock shackles. Your 2" rear spring lifted shackles brought new life to my 26 year old springs, stabilized the rear end, and refreshed my old Troopers' stance. Installation was a breeze. Very cool.
JPosted by Jorge (Culebra, PR) / August 30, 2016
1999 Isuzu Trooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Curt
Sorry, I won't be able to use this until late October, but it looks like it will work just fine.
KPosted by Kenneth F (Grand Junction, CO) / September 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Works great, not too expensive. A must have.
APosted by Aleksey (Tacoma, WA) / November 12, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.