2 Crave® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 37 reviews
Shop 2 Crave
4.8 of 5
2 Crave Rims
The rims came in and look great, thanks for the help.
Posted by Joaquin (Safford, AZ) / May 28, 20152008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Help And Products
The wheels I order from CARiD are awesome. The help from the customer service team was award winning making me feel comfortable about ordering from them knowing I made the right choice. The ensured me that these rims I was ordering would match my car no problem. I received these rims with the tires I ordered to match and they arrived very quickly with no damage. They already balanced and mounted the weights and had the nitrogen in the tires ready to mount on my car. The installation did not take me long at all as everything was ready for me to put on the car. Thanks CARiD.
Posted by Gary A (Toney, AL) / September 5, 20141998 Lincoln Town Car
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Coveted Wheels
I'm so happy with my purchase! They are shine and eye catching, installation was easy. They arrived well packaged and in good shape.
Posted by Gene (Mission, BC) / January 25, 20172012 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Everything Came Ready To Go .
We were very pleased with the hole experience. They arrived ready to go. All we had to do was put them on. They are just beautiful.
Posted by Tamela B (Shreveport, LA) / October 1, 20142006 Ford Five Hundred
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2 Crave no.2
I bought the 2 Crave no. 2 Black with machined face for my 95 Z/28, and I am very pleased with the fit and finish. They arrived and were flawless. They were clean, no scratches, scuffs. I bought a tire package with them and they were perfectly balanced too. All I had to do was bolt them on.
Posted by James (Oak Lawn, IL) / March 30, 20131995 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
Just Wow
All around great rims I'm actually more pleased with the appearance than what was shown in the picture they are beautiful rims & really make my Chevy Cruze stand out from the rest.
Posted by Roberto (Artesia, NM) / July 18, 20142013 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
FIve Stars Wheels
Ordering these rims was a good deal. Second to none product at a fair price. Unfortunately i can't attach photo, believe me they are f**king awesome. Thanks CARiD for really fast shipping. Perfect addon for my Sierra.
Posted by Tim (Okatie, SC) / July 29, 20162010 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Love the Wheels
These wheels are awesome, however they should have a disclaimer, that says you will have to wait a minimum of 2 weeks for them to be made after you place your order
Posted by Ronald (Van Wert, OH) / May 5, 20142011 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
I was undecided on what I wanted when I was looking for rims, I found these and thought they looked awesome, they look even better on my truck now. I will continue to do business with CARiD.
Posted by Philip (Newark, NY) / May 2, 20132009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
4 of 5
2 CRAVE - NO.31
The wheels look great! They give my Infiniti QX56 the clean look I was looking for. If your debating on going with 22", or 24", 24" is the way to go! It doesn't look to big, or too small. The only thing that was pain in the ass, was installing the chrome inserts on every wheel. Some of the screws provided are not long enough to hold the chrome inserts in tightly. I had to go to my local box store and buy M4x.07x12 screws to make it work. That's the main reason I gave a 3 star review for ease of installation.
Posted by Craig (Cedar Park, TX) / February 27, 20152013 Infiniti QX56
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Gloss Black Rims
These 2 Crave totally pimped out my Mustang 13. Now my car have a customizing unique look. Good job CARiD, i had to wait them, but they definitely worth waiting.
Posted by Evan (East Lansing, MI) / October 18, 20162013 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2 Crave
Great rims. They look perfect on my Armada.
Posted by Trevor (Clarksville, TN) / January 9, 20142011 Nissan Armada
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2 Crave
Nice wheels. Perfect fit! Thanks.
Posted by Daniel (Colchester, CT) / October 9, 20132004 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Really Nice Looking Wheels
Great salesman helped me and explained the do's and don't about the fitment of the wheel to my Honda. I got exactly what I ordered. They checked the wheels and corrected a problem before it got to me. The only hang up was the length of time it took to receive the wheels but U guess u cant rush perfection. Good job, guys.
Posted by Robert (Prince George, VA) / August 9, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 11 users!
5 of 5
Awesome
They are beautiful on the Durango 2012. High quality, and everything they said, they were in the description.
Posted by Yousef (Dammam, AA) / February 26, 20142012 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING